(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for my companion

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I would like to travel more . Trust and compassion are important to me.I enjoy the simple things in life , like sitting in the forest and listening to the sounds.and the aroma of fresh bread cooking.I enjoy riding my cruiser.I can appretiate a thing of beauty from a 68 corvette to a landscape oil painting and most things in between like the fragrance of a lady.I would enjoy exchanging emails with like minded gentle ladies and see if we can become friends . PS I'm a bit of a petrol head but not obsessively. And can be very romantic and passionate with the right lady (: Thanks for taking the time to see me xx I am attracted to ladies not butch tom boys. I don't need a mother I would like a close confidant companion loyal friend to share time with.Without trust and respect there cant be any building blocks for love.A truly compassionate woman is extremely attractive to me , there's enough drama in the world as it is without creating it out of nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any