(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Keep your feet on the ground, but your head in the clouds...

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I live a pretty busy business/work life sometimes, and I think it's taught me to have fun in every situation. I never really feel like I'm working though because I love what I do! That's probably why I'm so happy all the time. I'm usually smiling or laughing about something, and I love a girl who can always have fun no matter where she is. I've been described as nice, genuine, and funny (as everyone probably puts on their profile here lol). Came here on Match because a few of my friends recommended it to me after I got out of my last relationship, telling me of their success stories. I'm looking for a genuine, attractive, down to earth girl who has a positive, upbeat personality. A girl with substance so that we can learn and grow from each other. Relationships are a two way street, and I would love to find a girl who can maybe bring out a different side of myself I never knew I had and vice versa. Not looking for a perfect girl, looking for a girl that would make us a perfect together... The random stuff: One of my favorite pastimes is eating... Japanese, Italian, Thai, anything. Love going to restaurants but just as happy with a home cooked meal. Due to my lack of skills in the kitchen, I'm totally down to take cooking classes, any girl who wants to join, let me know! I've eaten fried octopus on the streets of Hong Kong and played golf on breathtaking courses in 100 degree weather in Thailand. I'm trying to get more into hiking, so my dog can burn off more energy. I've watched LeBron hit a game winning shot from the corner right in front of my seat. I went to the Grand Canyon last month and walked out on the rocks towards the edge and realized just how small we are. I just painted a custom vinyl for a very special reason. Despite my non-existent artistic skills, it turned out okay. I'm amazed by people's artistic talents. I'm amazed by people's talents in general. All of them. I think everyone has something special to offer and I love to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any