(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a regular, masculine guy in the Hollywood Hills. Looking to meet a similar down-to-earth, masculine guy. Check out my profile.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a regular masculine guy who currently lives in Hollywood, CA. Masculinity is extremely important to me, both in physical appearance as well as in personality. I'm very easy-going and laid back and would like that in someone else as well. I can have fun going to dinner or just eating at home and watching TV. I love to travel and see new and interesting places. I've been to almost every state in the US and to about 25 other countries. I'm dying to see more and have someone to do that with me. I've spent some time "sowing oats" and have gotten tired of the frustration that comes with that. I'm looking for someone to share all of life's experiences with, including the physical part. I've begun a new "get healthy" phase of my life that involves eating right and exercise. I'm pretty much ht/wt proportioned, but want to be more fit. I'd love to have someone in my life to encourage me in that area. I'm working on P90X ... If that means anything to you, you'll understand! :) I'm HIV-negative and would need for someone to be the same. I have a lot going on in life right now. A few close friends, a good job, and I'd like to find someone who is also ambitious and wanting to grow - There's a lot out there to do, see and learn and I'd like to find someone to experience it with. Let's get to know each other and give it a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education