(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 5th generation Texan with a bit of sass and lots of spunk! I am pretty big goofball, so I'm looking for someone to laugh and have lots of fun with, but someone who can also be serious if the time calls for it...someone who's down to earth and honest, but also a real gentleman. I grew up traveling a good deal, so I'm up for adventure! I'll give almost anything a try at least once - there's a bit of good in everything! I've also got a pretty big family back home, so I love being around people and places that really inspire me. I love traveling, playing piano, painting, live music, movies, making up stories, and I sing in the shower! I will always just be me - nothing fake here. I'm not afraid to tell you what I'm thinking or how I feel (with tact, of course!), and I will most certainly (and discretely) let you know if you've got something in your teeth. I love life, and I want to get the most out of it as I can. If the above are things you're looking for as well, don't hesitate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral