(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a loving, caring, young woman who is seriously looking for someone to be happy with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

I love life and I love having new experiences I enjoy - I think the joy is the bonus that comes with the lesson. I may not be perfect, but then again I do not wish to be. Life is a series of lessons that serve to build you as an individual, a soul, if you choose to embrace these lessons. I may not look like something out of Vogue but I am beautiful inside and out; and hence I do not need a man to make me feel beautiful - just desired and wanted. I wish to meet someone I can continue to evolve with, who I can spend quality time with, who will grow to truly love me (and not just become infatuated swearing he's in love), someone who is committed to building a life together with his partner. I am an emotional person which (automatically) makes me a hopeless romantic; hence I desire a man who is able to understand that something as inconspicuous as one's mannerisms, is also very meaningful. I would just like to add that I do not have kids but I can't wait to have one (or maybe two). That said, anything else may be asked directly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any