(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Faith makes things possible, not easy. Life is a journey; wanna travel it together?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been called too nice at times, but I can't help the heart I have for people. I enjoy my time with my family and friends. The majority of my lasting friendships date from early childhood (and yes we still keep in touch). I am known for my cooking and hospitality and my loyalty to those dear to me. A man that has a sense of humor and enjoys his family and friends is a plus for me (there must be a balance). The accomplishments I am most proud of is finishing graduate shool in the midst of all the obstacles that came my way. I am grateful for my relationship with God and my freindships that I have cultivated over the years. I am a person that loves amusement parks and simple times at home with food, movies, music, and fun. I'm not much of a street runner, but would love a companion that would not mind exploring what this life/world has to offer. I grew up in Los Angeles, Compton, Carson, and Pomona, CA. I am proud of where I grew up as it has aided in shaping me into the invidual I have become and am steadily evolving into. I spent majority of my life in CA and I am ready to see places other than here. LOL I am a person that gives my all and loves with all I can give (that is healthy and within reason. LOL), and I am looking for someone with the same values. I am looking for an individual that is open to growth and change within the relationship because after all, we are growing older, (hopefully) wiser, and should be open to beneficial change. I am traditional in my method of dating. I like to be asked out and courted (ex. open the door) and I like to cater to my man. I am looking for someone I can grow and build with; someone that we can have a friendship within the realm of the realtionship. After all, what is the purpose of being with someone that you don't like. LOL I have a passion for teens and young adults and encouraging them to look within, find the good, and giving it to those in need. One of my favorite sayings is "If we don'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education