(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Small people talk about other people. Successful people talk about Ideas, Innovations and Invention.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Going out and meeting new people is one of the Highlights in my life. Not really at bars or Nightclubs, more likely through friends. Or by taking a class. However, I love to cook my own food. Or pop popcorn and watch a movie at home. Finding Harmony in my life is something I strive for daily. But I really try not to take myself too seriously. Because I would rather my life be like a Romantic Comedy than Independant Drama about strife. I want to meet a man that can make me laugh. I know, I know, it's so cliche. But it's true. Of course thats not the only pre-requisite; I want him to be sincere, kind, and passionate about his life. I appreciate a man with a social conscience, but I'm not looking for a martyr. I guess I want what every body wants. To find someone who will love me for all my faults, and who I can grow with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any