(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

"I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I have just lived the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well."

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am a very down to earth woman. I try to make the most of each moment of the day by enjoying and appreciating all that life has offered me thus far. I make exercise, staying fit, and eating healthy priorities in my life. Most importantly, while I strive to reach my goals, laughing and not taking life too seriously keeps me grounded at the end of the day. I am looking for a man who also values his health and stays in shape physically and mentally and has a great sense of humor. Someone who has set out goals and is passionate about what he does in life whether it be in his job or his hobbies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral