(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the Special One...!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Watching sports

in his own words...

I think life is too short, and we have to grab as much as we can. I consider life to be what we makes out of it. I'm down to earth, good listener and sincere. I like being me, and most of my friends said that I have an easy going going personality. I enjoy outdoors activities in my free times, I enjoy shopping, dancing and I have very eclectic tastes in music. I must say that I listen to just about everything good music that I dance to the vibe. I have desires for adventure and I aspire good adventure and try out new things. I'm very open minded, spontaneous, independent and cheerful. I'm hygienic and always take good care of myself. I crave for doing my best in what ever I do in life, so constantly am keen to learn and add values to vast my knowledge. I considers others feelings and like treating people the way I would like to be treated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any