(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Happy in my pain, strong in my weaknesses and beautiful in my own way cause I'm me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m on here for the same reasons you are: to find that one amazing person to share my life with. Finding a terrific man who will love, learn and laugh through life with me is what it’s all about. I’ll know when I’ve found Him, he’s the one that sets off a magnificent spark from the moment we meet. It’s hard to explain, but no couple can exist without it. It’s the right combination of chemistry, mutual interests and attraction that brings the right two people together.Finding a man who values family and will allow me to love and care for him without hesitation is important to me. What he’ll get in return is a best friend who will give him his heart and soul and spoil him with romantic dinners at nice restaurants or better yet, plan and prepare something myself and serve it with a bottle of wine and fresh flowers. My parents get all the credit for raising a true WOMAN that I am, who still cook for her man & listen to him, kissing in public and offers an arm before crossing the street. I’m ready to find a man whom I can trust completely and love deeply. In all of the romantic comedies I’ve seen, the nice guy always meets the right girl. Well, you’re the nice guy You have find the right girl. Are you the right man? That’s your cue

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any