(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Los Angeles, California

I share my smile with everyone BUT save my kiss with the only ONE...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Watching sports



in his own words...

I believe in simple things in life and I would like to meet someone who would like to accompany me on my journey. I am grateful each day for the beauty of nature and the sight to see it. I believe it is always correct to be kind, honest and true, giving freely to those in need and being thankful for all that I have. I love to laugh and joke...Life is too short not to. I am fascinated in other cultures and peoples and I enjoy traveling and learning. No one on the planet loves children more than I do, Maybe thats because Ive never had any and I often prefer talking/playing with kids than adults. Depends on the kid or adult of course and My family are my joy and through them I have become a truly happy man. I only need now a companion to make my soul complete. Happy to meet YOU!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any