(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Life is precious when you have that special someone to share your happiness with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Hello and thank you for taking the time to visit my profile I am a youthful 54yr old and have been told I have an upbeat attitude and outlook on life. I have also been told I look good and very much younger for my years which is always a bonus..... people say I have a million dollar smile too I would describe myself as a kind, loyal, caring and warm hearted person who has a passion for life and lives every day to the full. I value trust and loyalty, these two factors are a must in any type of relationship. I have a positive outlook on life I do not take myself too seriously and love to have fun and make people laugh. I am self employed full time in a professional trading company which we basely work on cars,all kind of engine aspects as well as Import/exporting somehow demanding and stressful, however I do get a great deal of satisfaction and self reward from this line of work . I take pride in my appearance and like to keep fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any