(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel Woodman

52 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for the right one

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 6"0 height . am an easy going man who is very easy to get along with...I work very hard to get the best for my family and I. I have been single for years due to her has been so hard to trust since then but just gave it a second thought that there might still be some very good women out there..This is the reason I decided to register on here to see if i will be lucky enough to find that destined woman for me. Am interested in meeting a woman that we can both share,spend and enjoy the rest part of our lives together.A woman who is self confident,trustworthy,caring,loving and most especially a woman who knows how to take care of her man in all ways. are you that woman? lets find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any