(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Well, they're not my OWN words, I didn't create any of them, but hopefully they've never been in this order before...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

I like laughing and can find humor in just about everything. Nothing is off limits, so if you're easily offended, skip to the next profile and good luck. The humor can be dry and sarcastic and I let the obvious ones go by, or let someone else blurt it out 5 seconds after I decided not to. But I can take as well as I give, I cannot be offended. I can be insulted or annoyed, but never offended. But I'm also a sensitive little Nelly. I can be an ally when the world is ugly and mean. Or just a fun pal when it's sunny and bright. I detest B.S., and can usually smell it a mile away. Also: lying, jealousy and possessiveness are counterintuitive. Spread that weak cheese somewhere else. You just have to be a real person who understands that adventure is great, but life is what happens between the adventures. I don't have a physical "type" I respond to more, I like the female in all her forms. I'm a personality man, but in that regard, I am extremely picky. You truly think you're unique? One way to find out. Let's start an e-mail chain and go from there. I'm in no rush, I've got stuff to do. Let's take our time and do this right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any