(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

My name is candy,I am looking for you. Love is just a song today, Love is just a song. When someone takes the song away you'll.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am extremely cheerful young lady. I always smile and laugh, I am sure that my positive outlook at life makes others happy. I am full of life; I think that people must get much of it. I am also very open, because I am sure that it is useless to hide anything from a person with whom I wish to become friends, there is a very wise proverb:” All hidden becomes open sooner or later.” I am also a very energetic person, I like all I do and even I don’t like something but I must, I try to find bright sides in every thing. Well, I am also a kind, loyal, tolerant, tender and patient lady. I think that happiness is worth waiting for and working at. Number one in my life is a family and I also like family gatherings when there are many children and many close people, much talking and discussing and taking many picture for memory I think that my future husband should be a very kind person, very open and full of life. I also wish him to adore kids and become a wonderful dad. He should be very jolly, tolerant, patient and generous spirited. I like people who never cry of failures and who is straight forward and never give up. I hope that my future beloved will be always my the best friend and always support me and has the ability to listen and to hear others

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 93
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school