(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

be honest

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I am a down-to-earth,I love various sports) and fun, and am looking for someone fun and honest, and who wants to have a relationship that will lead to marriage.Some of my best qualities are that I am loyal, believe in commitment, and am honest. I can be your best friend, and will be very supportive. Sorry, you must inquire for more info!! My match is someone who is fun, and focuses on the positive way side of life. she MUST be sincere. If you have any doubt if you are sincere with me or yourself, do me a favor and don't bother contacting me. She must be one who sees the glass as half full, rather than half empty. Life is too short for games. A gentle, fun and loving heart is also important, as well as someone who is willing to listen, as long as what I'm saying isn't too silly!! lol.I try to make the best out of what I am doing and am grateful for what I have. I live for the day and always try to do the next right thing. However, that doesn't mean I don't plan for the future. I am very touchy feely and enjoy holding hands an...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any