(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Honest,caring,understanding woman in here..

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports


in his own words...

I have been told by others that I am smart, sensitive and have a very big heart. I am looking for a woman who shares my views on love and every part of my life. I love my life but I am missing that special woman to share it with.. I don't care what you drive or what kind best you wear, but am very interested in who you are and who I will be when you are next to me. I am looking for a down-to-earth, genuinely nice woman in and out. I would love 4 her to be supportive, honest, kind, and loyal. Since I am always laughing, if she were light hearted and funny, I would love that too. I look and feel younger than my age. I love to laugh. I think life is too short, so lets enjoy every minute of it. I believe in love and loyalty. Honesty, integrity and good communication skills are essential qualities in a great relationship. I am an honest, open-minded person. I consider myself to be very low-key with no drama. I love watching romantic and mystery movies, but I'm open to other genres if you are interested in them. I love reading, walking, exercising, romantic dinners 4 two and weekend trips. I love live concerts, beach, road trips, picnics or just cuddling up to a movies at home by the fireplace,etc. I have one wonderful daughter who means the world to me. I am a very down to earth person, not materialistic in any way. I would love to meet a woman who is most emotionally available to move forward in her life, I am ready and available to go forward in mine. I know that I am a great catch 4 the right woman out there that knows and appreciates a great man. Life is meant to share....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any