PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ladymail

37 | Los Angeles, California

LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to think of my self as a great lady that you can take home to your parents.I am self reliant, supportive,faithful,and a good listener.Great at solving problems and with advise. I love all kinds of music and like to catch local bands playing and national acts when they come through here. I like bowling and golfing ( not a pro yet). I enjoy running, working out and playing basketball. I also enjoy traveling, sightseeing, etc My favorite food is anything one can fix up with pasta. My favorite color is blue and red. When it is raining, I like to read or watch a good movie. I enjoy reading self-improvement books. I like a wide variety of music,Italy, Hong Kong, the Caribbean and the mountains are some of my favorite destinations.I would love to find someone to travel with! Im looking someone real who knows how to treat a woman right and has all the qualities needed in a good relationship, Inbox Me,i will tell you more about myself... Thank You

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any