(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Beautiful, smart, professional woman wants to have fun with a great guy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Me in a nutshell - work hard at a job I'm passionate about - have amazing friends I dine with, talk to, see theater shows and movies with. Have a great family that I'm physically distant from, but emotionally close to. When I have time, I enjoy throwing dinner parities. I'm naturally pleasant and good natured... but not boring. I'm thrilled when a really great horror movie comes out, when I find a new restaurant I love, when the scent of spring hangs in the air and when I snorkel with sea turtles. I'm looking for someone who enjoys grilled cheese sandwiches created by Mark Peel AND the short order cook at the local diner. (It's okay if you're lactose intolerant, it's metaphorical grilled cheese). Someone who laughs a lot, enjoys his life, has a profession he enjoys and is succeeding at and is interested in exploring the world with a partner in crime. (The word crime here -- also metaphor).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral