(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for someone Honest here for long time relationship

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Am Honest. Loyal. Artistic. Creative. Gentlewoman. Passionate. Fun loving. Excellent sense of humor. Principled. Straight forward. Kind. Sensitive. Sincere. Intelligent. Romantic.I believe class is always in style. My favorite interest is music. I truly enjoy great fun with close friends. I like conversation and can be a very good listener. My interests are endless and I can have fun doing almost anything under the right circumstances. I am looking for the right man for all the right reasons. I am a world wide traveller who is independent, stable, and responsible. I am very mobile, and I am willing and able to relocate for the right man. My interests are very diverse. For me, work is work, and fun is fun. When I first meet people I prefer to talk about what they think, feel, and do rather than talk too much about myself. I spend my free time working out and dining out. I like to do anything outside in the sun. In winter, take me anywhere the sun is warm. If I am not participating in a sporting activity, you can find me at sporting events. I love music, so I go to concerts wherever I am. A fun date could be down at the local sports bar eating burgers, just as easily as getting all dressed up for a five star restaurant. I like to dance. But I don't get to do this often, so please take me to a club! I am very sincere, honest, and positive about life. I believe in making the most of my opportunities. My friends are for life. And I have a really good sense of humor. I am very passionate about music and the arts (actually I am pretty passionate about everything!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any