(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Performing arts


in his own words...

I have always been some one who has tried to move towards life, rather than standing still and having life move towards me. One of the creative outlets that relaxes me the most is that I love to cook. In all I am a very complete person with only one thing missing, someone to share my life with.I'm looking for... once real trust has been established, anything is possible... simple honesty with each other can weather a varity of storms. For me dating does not end when a long term relationship begins... it is simply an extension of it. I believe ones greatest accomplishments are learned from their mistakes.I have always admired women that were intelligent, passionate, and adventurous... and with a slight bit of goofiness... we have to be able to make each other laugh, both at ourselves and each other. Basically I am looking for a situation where we enjoy being in each others lives... For me, trust and friendship are paramount.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any