(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

I am Seeking a Blessed Love !

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Basically i love life and live life in a modest way that will make me appreciate the beauty of giver of life -Lord.I enjoy the outdoors,travelling,restaurants,laughing,going to cultural event and keeping quality people as friends especially being generous to the less privileged.Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I am originally from the DC area and did my undergrad in NY where i met my late wife and its after 4 years now she is gone and i decide i must find a new partner to be happy again and better than messing around cos i hate one night stand love .i want someone to share the wonderful moments of life together and be happy together ever and forever. I enjoy being active , tolerant as No one is perfect in life . If You would like to know more Say "Hi" I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose.Rather we chat ,talk,engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.Also just because someone looks like a good match "on paper"doesn't necessarily translate in reality .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any