(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Puzzled Man Seeks Missing Piece

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I fairly new to the online dating scene. My closest friends (both men and women) have shared with me that I would be a great catch. They describe me as warm, classy, outgoing, patient, accepting, open, kind, caring, personable, persistent, and diligent. How would I describe myself? First let me say I don't have a huge ego and can laugh at myself. I'm more the nice guy who you might have lived next door to at one time or another. I'm not materialistic and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy the outdoors,especially anything to do with the ocean, mountains or forests. I enjoy travel, laughing, having fun and sharing time with that special someone. I'm comfortable in most social settings, whether its going to Symphony on the Prairie, a fine restaurant, or hiking around one of our state parks, camping, canoeing, bicycling, snorkeling, and cooking together (Yes a guy who can cook and not just grill). I enjoy most team and individual sports, but not addicted to sports like a lot of guys. I'm a romantic at heart and enjoy long walks, whether by the ocean, in the forest, or the mountains. I enjoy relaxing and snuggling together by a warm fireplace with the snow falling outside, sipping wine and enjoying a movie together. I enjoy a wide range of music ranging from Contemporary, Symphony, Jazz, Rock, Country, Caribbean Steel Drum Music to Christian (Sorry not into Rap or Heavy Metal). My faith is very important to me and has seen me through both the good times and bad. I am continually seeking God's will in my life and my relationships. So you may ask why am I here? Long-term I'm looking for that special someone who is my soul-mate. I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me first as a friend and for us to know each other. She is honest, has strong Christian values and is growing in her faith and is comfortable with who she is. Someone willing to talk to me about her needs and when something is bothering her.If you're materialistic, controlling, have anger issues

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree