(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my better half and see if we can make it filled up.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a down to earth woman. I am looking for a Long Term Relationship that is based on trust and understanding. I'm not looking for a fling. Honesty means a lot to me. I am looking for someone special that give me bubbles in my stomach just the thought of him, mutually nurturing relationship...someone to spend a lifetime making memories with a whole lot of romance, fun, laughter, and a splash of spontaneity. I'm looking for my Friend, Partner and lover to grow older and better with Here is a copy of a personality test that popped-up when I was signing up on this site. Believe it or is right picts my personality very well...I'd love to hear more about you and look forward to hearing from you soon. Integrity and trust and reliablity is of upmost importance to me.I am not a woman that do two man when in love with another man so you have to be honest with me cause all i want is just a man to one woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any