(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Life goes on

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello thanks for taking a peek .....I am very new to this sites...Looking to find that one special person who can brighten my day. I am a very caring and loving person who has an open mind and a lot to offer. I like alot of different things from kayaking to fishing...and I can bait my own need help taking the fish off....Communication and total honesty is important. I come from a small family and i lost them as life goes on....But most of all I am tryig very hard to forget about my past and move on with life....I don't sweat the small stuff....I enjoy going out for a bite to eat , or relaxing in , cooking and weekends away...the list can go on an on....So if you have any question feel free to ask......:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any