PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

28 | Los Angeles, California

“I am not an adventurer by choice but by fate.”-Vincent Van Gogh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am your typical over achiever, who loves to carry more than my platter can hold. Extremely bubbly attitude, and tries to maintain as positive as possible. I work full-time and personal train on the side, while working towards my master's degree online. I am basically a busy-body, and can never sit still. While I have big dreams, I find that I plateau quickly, and lose motivation fast due to the fear of failing. I need someone to push me to achieve my greatest, whether its in the gym, with my studies, etc. I have a lot of passion within the healthcare and public health industry - one day I would love to travel overseas and help those who do not have access to any form of health care, or have never had any form of nutritional education. Additionally, I want to help the children of our generation in the prevention of obesity, diabetes, hypertension, etc. As I like to say- get them while they're young! In a nutshell - I am one complicated son-of-a-gun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral