(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

No games please

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a smart,caring,romantic, sensitive, intelligent and hopeful girl. who continues to explore life and grow through both rewarding and challenging experiences. I am simply looking for someone with whom I can share all that. I like to be active and I love to laugh while also having a more mellow and contemplative side. I want someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, and loves kids. Humor is very important to me. I love to make people laugh and I want someone to also make me laugh.he has to like going out and doing new things but is also fine with staying home watching a movie or enjoying a camp fire. Family is very important to me and he should feel the same. Spending time with each other is very important . I think friendship is a good place to start.I'm silly, fun, I also have a serious side. I like to take romantic walks, hold hands, and cuddle with that special someone. I'm also content with just sitting outside under the stars and enjoying conversation

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral