PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

37 | Los Angeles, California

am here us a woman looking for man

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Fitness

in her own words...

Purposeful, confident woman, who like to learn something new and hate to sit and to do nothing. In my opinion, ideal woman must be ideal in everything: she must be clever, be interested in a lot of things, and be perfect wife and lovely mother for her children. I am looking for the man who will become my second half, for whom I will be all world. This man will be happy with me, I will make his life colorful and interesting. He will never feel boring with me, our house always will be clean, fresh and nice, and my future husband will feel himself as the happiest and the most loved man in the world. The main thing is mutual and honest love. It is very important: love for man, parents, and children. Because I agree with unknown author: “Love is a symbol of eternity. It wipes out all sense of time, destroying all memory of a beginning and all fear of an end.” I am looking for responsible, purposeful, kind man who wants to build serious relationships and strong family. He should love children with all his tender heart. My future husband must be well-mannered, clever and polite with a good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school