(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

loving soul

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I will speak my mind while believing myself to be gentle, of heart and non-judgemental,I prefer that life be casual & relaxed.I know that romantic is about thought, not expense. Ever danced in the kitchen? That said, when it's right & genuine, i loves to show affection, hold hands, just feels so great. I knows that when i connects with a woman,it can be so rich, willing and able to "step up" with few, if any, concerns for risk. We can say anything to each other. Recognize that friends can respectfully agree to disagree.I like to ride motorcycles, go out to dinner, work out and mostly cruising. I like to watch movies at home because I like to be comfortable and cuddle. Most people are very surprised to find out that I have tattoos, but for me they tell a story of a certain time in my life and I'm proud of them. I'd like to find someone who would like to take care of me some of the time while I take care of them the rest. Don't appreciate one sided relationships. Humor is important as life is stressful enough and laughter is the best medicine.Looking for someone who is wiling to be totally honest and open because if you're not, don't waste my time or yours. I'm actually looking forward to this next chapter in my life and want to share my blessings with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any