(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Hi, my name is Paul

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have been a Divorced for over eight and half years now. Although it is very difficult to take the next step in my life, I truly believe that the Lord will bring a good man into my life. I am looking for someone to begin a friendship leading to a strong foundation that will result in a special person in my life. In my opinion, a strong and successful relationship consists of honesty, trust, communication, caring, and mutual respect. Family and friends are is very important in my life. I realize that a person united at this time in our life have already developed their family values, interest and hobbies. However, when two people come together we would hope to have similar family values, hobbies and interest in common, but if not it is important to embrace and consider each others feeling, interest and hobbies. Here are some of the things I like doing: listening to music, reading and listening to audiobooks, working in my garden (I take pleasure in my beautiful flowers and yard), cooking, eating out, and like to travel and going on cruises. These are just a few things that I enjoy. I am going to take golfing lessons and I am very interested in photography. I am not into the bar scene, but I am interested in finding a partner for dancing lessons. I believe that it critical to be happy and give the Lord thanks for every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral