PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Abbys

37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I possess cheerful, calm yet emotional character(smile). I am kind, loving and attentive. Responsible and understanding- it is also about me. I love people, plants and animals It is not a secret for me that all leaving creatures respond to care. I am a woman who is full of tenderness, warmth and care. Moreover I am a giver. I am ready to give all what I have to my true man.(smile) I always help my family and my friends when they need my help. When we celebrate holidays at home I do not only cook a lot of tasty food, but also prepare amusement program. I like entertaining my guests. They are always staying happy and satisfied. I hope I have made you interested to know me more.(smile) I hope to meet a man who is leading an active way of life. He is intelligent, caring, attentive and kind. I am looking for man who is able to compromise in order to find a reasonable solution of the problem. He knows what he wants from life. I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. It would be great if he has a sense of humor. He knows when to have a fun and when to be responsible. I see him reliable and faithful. He likes sport and being in a nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any