(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I am seeking for True love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am looking for a man that I can share the rest of my life with, that I can love completely, trust completely and find ways to delight, please and cherish in every moment of every day. A man who knows that sometimes that means traveling and wondrous adventure and sometimes it means a quite or rainy day spent in front of a fire or reading and watching a movie. Someone who has great passion for life and great passion for loving his soul mate both as a lover and as a friend.A am a beautiful woman inside and out, with good soul, that treats others as she would have others treat her. I like to hold hands and I am a very passionate woman. I like to improve my life, my mind, my body. I have goals to achieve and dreams to discover. I am romantic and I love coziness at home. I believe my character is demonstrated through my action and example. I am sincere, loyal, loving, passionate, trustworthy, smart, and sensual. I like to take care of my appearance, and care about how I look.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any