(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

This Life don't last forever so tell me what you been waiting for?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am Richard,I have lived in Norway all my life growing up in this area since i was 5 years old,before moving to live in the state some couple of years back. attain all my certificates and began my professional career in Norway....My home country.I am not a millionaire or famous but i am a hard working man that live comfortable.I have a good job and i love it. I'm a Civil Engineer....who contracts on construction of fabricated warehouses,Bridges,Business shopping complex and houses..My parents parted when I was 4 and my father passed away when I was 5yrs old. I never really knew him..Mom remarried a beautiful man who raised us children..He was a wonderful loving man and a follower of the Lord. A genuine caring soul with nothing being a problem to him..He became someone that I admired very much not only being my dad but my friend..We were truly blessed to have him in our lives..Sadly he passed away at a wonderful age of 83yrs...That was 6years ago now..I am from a family of 2 children and I am the first child. My brother is engaged to a lovely young lady and they share beautiful twin girls..He presently lives in South Glam organ,Cardiff,United Kingdom... I was married to my wife immediately i graduated from the university.....and spent 4years together before i lost her during her child birth 3years ago,Jane is now 7years i take here to my grand mother after i lose here mum LOL.......Its was really hard for me and took me a year to get over it,But i thank God for his mercy and protection over me..Cos i believe that God as a good reason for everything that happens in life she passed away and leave behind my son as a legacy of our marriage which is my gift from God and I have no regrets in choosing to keep my precise little boy.I will always keep her memories.I move on with my life and focus on my career...I share my life with my son and his happiness is important to me.I give him most of me and have done for many years can't wait to fine the right woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral