(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I can be a bit on the shy side, then I'm pretty outgoing. I like to read, have good conversation, and laugh.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

I can be a bit on the shy side, then I'm pretty outgoing. I like to read, have good conversation, and laugh. I'm chivalrous, respectful, and affectionate. In addition, I'm loyal to a fault, trustworthy. and open. Not afraid of PDA, love cuddle up on the couch with that special someone. And I LOVE kissing. There is nothing like a great passionate kiss. I like sports, Sox, Bruins, and Pats, love to go and love to watch at home. I enjoy being outside, whether just hanging at the beach, going for a ride on my motorcycle, or going to the park with my son. In the winter I do like to snowboard, though I haven't been as much lately as I used to! So, now I'm here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral