PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

36 | Los Angeles, California

We could hang out at the beach

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a compassionate, sensitive and strong woman looking for the same in a man.You can leave me your personal mail so i can contact you, Looking for that other person to make me complete. Financially stable and looking for someone with a great smile and sense of humor. Love to laugh. Someone who is upfront, honest and down to earth make me the happiest. I have been very fortunate to enjoy the finer things in life from world travel to my daily life. So far I have been blessed with good health and am anxious to give back through my work and personal passions. I tried retiring for a while but decided to jump back in fora while. I love to learn and will to continue to expand my knowledge however I am able. Would love to pursue new interests and adventures together. I love romance, quiet dinners, holding hands, sitting quietly by the fire and walks on the beach. There is nothing better than knowing someone loves you just for who you are. Special connections don't come around very often, but they make relationships amazing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any