(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

"Life is a near death experience"

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

Hi there, If you're not sure how any combination of words could really express who you are...then I might be your guy. If you're driven and passionate and looking for somebody to push you when you need pushing and curl you up in a ball when you need curling... then I might be your guy. If you're getting to the point where you want to spend time with the people who make you feel most like yourself... I might be your guy. If you're silly and goofy and have too many opinions on breaking bad vs. Mad Men: You guessed it: I might be your guy. and if you like Piña coladas and getting lost in the rain... you've realized that my profile was starting to sound too much like a Jimmy Buffet song. BUT you should be impressed I know where the ñ key is on a keyboard. So that's just a little bit about me. Send me a message to find out more. After all, isn't that why we're here?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education