(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Optimistic Student of Life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am interested in an intimate relationship with exclusivity and longevity. I believe an exciting life together can enhance each other’s lives and add to the happiness of both people. Some of the things I value are humor, intelligence, beauty, femininity, personal growth, family, culture, meaningful relationships and compassion. I am a realistic women but I do believe that reality can allow for ideal experiences. I am a fulfilled and happy person that has amazing friends and family that I am able to share my life with. I grew up with a large family that enjoys hosting gatherings with food, music and dancing. I love going to new places both near and far. I have an adventurous side which took me white water rafting last month. I also have scuba diving certification. I really enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures. I am currently trying to travel to new a country once a year. Some to the things I enjoy are spending time with people that make me laugh and that I learn from, reading non-fiction books, dancing, the ocean, exercising, big cities, wine, hosting events, decorating, sunshine, music and watching The Daily Show. Along with Jon Stewart I think that Chris Rock is hysterical. I was born in New York but raised in California. I still have a lot of family ties on the east coast. I still have the New Yorker in me because I am more direct than many LA gals and I am not interested in the BS. My friends love that about me because I am genuine. I am a Christian but I know that brings a lot of assumption with that statement. I may be the least judgmental and understanding person you meet. My faith is based on love NOT judgment. Therefore if you are a conservative Christian we will have a lot of conflict. I love Jesus which to me means I don’t hate people and judge their actions. I am drawn to intelligent, driven, funny and grounded men. Preferably someone that is taller than me because I like wearing heels.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral