(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Hello ... To You All Out There

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

in his own words...

d like to meet someone who is warm, communicative, honest, loyal, not afraid of compromise. Someone who won't retreat when we hit the inevitable bumps in the road. Someone that is willing to make me the same priority I make her. I am looking for someone who knows who and what they are, understands their needs and has a strong idea of the type of person they're looking for. I'm looking for someone who understands that while love is not an easy feeling to put into words, neither is loyatly or trust or joy, but that love is all of those things; that love is about honor, honesty, the sacrednes of obligations, unselfish performance and faithful protection. I look forward to the possibilities and opportunities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any