PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sky

58 | Los Angeles, California

Life's enjoyable when you have that special someone to share with.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm an attractive man who believes that life is precious and should be lived to the fullest. I've been told that I'm caring, loving, loyal, romantic, and passionate about life. I enjoy long walks along the lakefront. I like dark chocolate, and cooking, especially if there is someone sipping wine in the kitchen offering assistance and sage advice. :) I would like to meet an outgoing woman who would like to explore life with someone special. I would hope that She is happy with herself and marches to the beat of her drum...Someone who enjoys quiet evenings at home, and is comfortable in sket or, or a women suit, so we can hit the town for the night out. We are enough alike to be compatible ( that's the GLUE) yet different enough to complement one another ( that's the SPARK ) and don't forget the CHEMISTRY!!! :) you bring the best in me and I bring the best to you. most important she knows that life is a journey that will sometimes throw you a curve. However, She's there for the long haul...I would hope she has an unwavering commitment to whatever end ever she tries. She must be strong, confident, compassionate, playful, and most important a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any