(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

A caring man is here for the Woman who is in need of a serious and long term relationship.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a simple guy serving in the Army and about to finish up my last 2 years before retirement. I'm an adventure freak and truly love the ocean and scuba diving which I hope to open my own dive shop someday. I have lived pretty much all over the world like Egypt, Korea, and Europe for 9 years of my life, so I have to experience all types of cultures and many different people. I have made quite a few friends along the way but also found some friends that are nothing but slime on the earth. Don’t take anyone’s word for real for about 80 percent don’t really mean what they say anyway. Life has been good to me so far even with all the ups and downs in life. I have had so many things to be happy for that they out way any of the bad things. I am anxious to retire and start a new life somewhere in the world. Although one plan I have is to take about 6 months and just backpack it throughout South America and Asia to see the parts I missed while serving in the military. Hey does this thing have spell check??LOL…I have an 8 year old son that is the greatest gift in life…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any