(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

And yet, to say the truth, reason and love keep little company together nowadays.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey there, I'm pretty new to this and signed up after a friend's recommendation. I'm a pretty easy-going person and typically always happy. I have a passion for life and want to do and try as many things as I can. I'm very career oriented and love my job. I spend a lot of time with friends and family, as they are so important in my life. I'm the type of person that would be happy staying home and watching movies or running away from the city for the weekend. I'm traditionally active and enjoy a lot of activities. I would much prefer going on a fun hike some where new over going to the gym, but I still hit the gym when I can. I love movies (except horror, I scare easily), TV, reading and listening to music. I haven't gone to too many concerts in the past, but I'm looking to experience more. I'm really looking for someone who is genuinely happy with themselves and their life. Someone who is eager to try new things and explore new places, but is also passionate and grateful for the things they already have in their life. Little facts about me: Unfortunately allergic to wine LOVE anything Disney Huge fan of Doctor Who and country music (very unrelated to each other)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral