(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Good things comes to those who are much patient and understanding

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I'm a happy, healthy, and low key kind of a lady,open minded,caring,loving,honest,understanding and easy going lady that put more effort in a relationship to workout no matter what the circumstance is through good or bad time or raining all i will be by ur side becos it takes two to build a better relationship.I love to try new things, and love to have a good time. I want to make people happy and add a little sunshine to their lives. Life has lead me here,  and I'm ready for some fun and share a good life with that right man grow old with him till eternity...Don't hesitate to get in touch we are all not perfect in the eyes of God and humanity..I am not in to harm or play games with ur emotion..i have been there before and don't want to be there anymore.well i dnt want to ramble too much just get in touch and let see what happens..Looking for someone honest,intelligent,understanding,loving,caring and humble who know how to treat a lady well..someone who respect and have a low key of mind as i do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any