(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I hope you like what you read.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I hope you like what you read.... to find out more. I'm positive, optimistic and like to seize the day! Active and adventurous. Love travel, new cultures and experiencing new things. I've a wicked sense of humour and love intelligent whit rather than smutty/coarse humour. Frankie Boyle, Roy Chubby Brown and Bernard Manning fans need not apply!! I love family life, very much, and am very caring, thoughtful and loving but I also enjoy me time! I love a good party, whether that be at home having a few drinks with friends and playing Trivial Pursuit, Poker, SingStar, Charades or going out and dancing! Oh how I love dancing!! If there are any woman out there that can Ceroc, please contact me, even if it's just for a dancing partner. My other love in life is outdoor pursuits and especially skiing! There is plenty more to say and if you like what you've ready so far drop me a line

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any