(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California really?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, compassionate, intelligent, and loyal person. I am very close with my family and consider my friends family, too. Humor is the first trait that attracts me to someone else. If you can make me laugh, you're off to a good start. Not unlike most people in LA, I'm a transplant from the midwest. I think it's very important to be fulfilled in your career and feel lucky to have that. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and want to meet someone who is driven and passionate but also humble. I am attracted to people who can laugh at themselves and aren't afraid of admitting flaws. Would love to meet someone laid back and fun and see where it goes. An ideal match is someone who is fun, outgoing, funny, and most importantly, a good, kind person. I can get along with almost anyone, but I prefer to spend time with people who make me laugh, challenge me, and who are up for anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral