PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristine

41 | Los Angeles, California

I am a positive and happy person, but I too have a sensitive side that is very caring and compassionate.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are, and someone who knows what their direction is in life...I'm not looking for someone who wants to bring their past baggage along...That needs to be left behind, and you need to be ready to move on with your life...I'm looking for someone who wants a partner to share their life with together...I am not looking to be "just your life"...Whomever God has for me to meet, I want to get to know them as a person and not simply try to jump into a relationship...That's just who I am, maybe a little "old school"; but I want to get it right this time...Sorry, I just want to be clear from the start....I am looking for someone who has a relationship with God...Someone who is honest and loyal and knows how to treat a lady...Someone who wants to take the time to get to know me, and allow a relationship to develop.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any