(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Im here now could we please get out the crowd?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

The best apples are at the top of the tree. Which is why you have to work hard to get a good woman I'm looking for someone to share common interests with a view to a relationship.I'm confident, caring, loyal, reliable, honest,protective, supportive, a good listener with a good sense of humour. I still think in terms of what I am going to achieve next. I have a lot left that I want to do and life seems very very short to me. There are so many places left to go and things that I haven't done yet but want to try. There is a fortune still to be made too. The way the world is going there might be some good opportunities too to at least get enough for a comfortable existence.If you never try you will never know I say. I am very social and love spending time with family and friends,I enjoy bbqs, music festivals, live bands, concerts and the odd theatre production.I'm not keen on the pub or night club scene but will go to hear a good band.I walk about 4/5 times a week and go to the gym on occassions. I try not to take life to seriously and look at the funny side of a bad situation.I enjoy going for long drives, the beach, markets, movies and weekends away..I enjoy my job and the people I work with. There is more to me than what I've just written here, if you want to know more you can ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any