(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Ross Roger

51 | Los Angeles, California

Mansion of love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

When I think of the perfect love, I think of my Grand parents. They were almost 80, and I can remember my grand father helping my Grand mother with the dishes, I remember her laying her head in his lap and him rubbing her head, I remember them walking on the beach holding hands, They had 3 kids a busy life, and were together for over 50 years. They were in love until the day they died. My Grand mother went first, my grand father shortly there after. No doubt of a broken heart. A lofty goal I know, but that is what I am seeking... If you write please provide current photos , honesty regarding your age is appreciated. It is only a number. The way you look act and feel is what matters. We are exactly where we choose to be in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any