(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for love in LA

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I moved to Los Angeles a few years ago and have found the dating scene fun, yet I haven't had much luck finding a lasting relationship. I'm trying to find new interests to pursue, and I'd love to find the right woman to explore with. I enjoy all the entertainment options that LA has to offer, especially live theatre performances and art galleries, although I certainly wouldn't count myself as an expert. I enjoy doing things outdoors like long walks, going to the beach and exploring shops. I'm also fond of spending time indoors reading books, watching movies and hopefully develop my cooking skills. I'm hoping to meet a woman to share life's experiences with. I love intellegent and independent women who are caring and understanding. I love to laugh and need someone with a good sense of humor. I have a good career that I am still developing and I make a comfortable living, but I'm certainly not a sugar-daddy. If you're looking for an extravagent lifestyle, then I'm not your man. However, if you're like me and you're looking for someone to walk with you along the path of life, to share with you all that this world has to offer, to have someone to laugh with and a shoulder to cry on, then let's meet and see where the journey takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any