PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fredrick

51 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for you that special someone i can spend my whole life with!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I live my life like an open book.. honest & totally transparent. I hide nothing, can't keep a secret & hate lies. So, with me you get the truth, ask me anything good or bad, & you'll always get the truth. Sixteen months ago, I relocated to State ville AL, to start over. It's been the toughest, most courageous thing I have ever attempted. It was necessary & the right thing to do. So, I stuffed my fears, stepped out in blind faith, left my comfort zone & small town, life-long friends & family and came to California Ca. I've been so focus on building a new life and getting settled in that I haven't dated much in sixteen months. Now, am I settled in and ready to find you special someone to build a healthy love & friendship With me you get the best of both worlds. I am reserved, yet feisty. I like to think 'out of the box', and find new ways to do things. I am sugar and spice and all things nice. I enjoy all the arts, performance, literary, but, most of all creative. I am energetic and caring..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any