PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tricia

41 | Los Angeles, California

I am not a perfect woman and not looking a perfect man, but my heart wants to meet a man i will call mine and one who cares.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm genuine, kind, and loving. I am outgoing and like to "do things". I'm intelligent and educated as well as confident, independent and sometimes a bit headstrong. I can take care of myself and my son, but I wouldn't mind having someone show me I'm appreciated. I like finer and feminine things, but I am not pretentious. Most weekends and down time you will find me without makeup in a t shirt and shorts with my hair in a ponytail. I grew up in a small town outside of Austin but have lived in Houston since after college (Gig Em!). I appreciate a slower pace of life but like the conveniences and amenities of the city. I've been told I am laid-back, relaxed kind of gal who is low maintenance?. I am interested in a serious, long term relationship and am hoping to find a Christian man between 35-50 years old with whom I not only have some physical chemistry and spark but also a connection on a deeper level. I am attracted to men who prioritize faith and family, who are educated and career minded, and who share some common interests. Life is a journey, and I am looking for someone to share the good and bad times. I appreciate good manners, chivalrous acts, affection, and small, random tokens of care like flowers just because or a spontaneous lunch date. I have been divorced for almost 3 year after a short separation. I have a young son. My son's father is not active in his life, so he does not need him i guess and has never called to know how he is doing. However, any man I am with will be a good male role model and will show by example how to treat a woman and mother and how to love the Lord.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral